Contact Us, We're Here to Help!

Billyard Insurance Group Locations

Welland – Head Office

38 East Main Street
Welland, Ontario, L3B 3W3
Phone: (905) 346-2190
Toll Free: (855) 843-1570
Fax: (866) 540-6870
Email: contact@thebig.ca
DIRECTIONS

Bolton

2-12621 HWY 50 Road
Bolton, Ontario L7E 1M4
Phone: (905)-296-5118
Toll Free: 1-855-453-2660
Fax: (855) 453-2680
Email: bolton@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Brampton

27-7916 Hurontario Street
Brampton, Ontario L6Y 0P6
Phone: (905) 282-0001
Fax: (905) 235-4060
Email: brampton@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Brantford

4 – 155 Lynden Road
Brantford, Ontario N3R 8A7
Phone: (519) 759-4128
Email: brantford@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Burlington East

200 – 5311 John Lucas Drive
Burlington, Ontario L7L 6A8
Phone: (416) 833-6944
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Caledon

Don Mills

300-200 Consumers Road
Toronto, Ontario M2J 4R4
Phone: (437) 800-1400
Fax: (437) 800-1942
Email: donmills@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Erin Mills

207-2255 Dundas Street West
Mississauga, Ontario L5K 1R6
Phone: (905) 593-1289
Fax: (905) 240-0847
Email: erinmills@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Etobicoke

5409 Eglinton Avenue, Suite 203
Etobicoke, Ontario M9C 5K6

Phone: (647) 557-8773
Fax: (647) 557-8700
Email: etobicoke@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Guelph

7-3 Watson Road South
Guelph, Ontario N1L 1E3
Phone: (226) 780-0802
Toll Free: (866) 377-0844
Fax: (226) 444-9573
Email: guelph@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Hamilton

301-55 Head Street
Dundas, Ontario, L9H 3H8
Phone: (905) 495-5437
Toll Free: (877) 225-2850
Fax: (905)497-2756
Email: hamilton@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Kitchener

201-500 Fairway Road South
Kitchener, Ontario, N2C 1X3
Phone: (519) 969-2929
Toll Free: (866) 792-2455
Fax: (519) 489-0603
Email: kw@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Markham North

9570 McCowan Road, Unit 4
Markham, Ontario L3P 8M1
Phone: 1-888-508-6118
Email: markhamnorth@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Milton

75 Main Street E, Suite 16
Milton, Ontario L9T 1N4
Email: milton@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Mississauga East

106-1055 Canadian Place
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 0C2
Phone: (289) 724-2272
Fax: (289) 724-2272
Email: mississaugaeast@thebig.caVIEW DIRECTIONS

Mississauga West

105-135 Matheson Blvd West
Mississauga, Ontario L5R 3L1Email: misssissaugawest@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Newmarket – Coming Soon!

390 Davis Drive, Unit 102
Newmarket, Ontario, L3Y 2N9
Phone: 647-919-4568
Fax: 1-866-540-6870

Oakville

214-215 Dundas Street West
Oakville, Ontario, L6M 1L9
Phone: (905) 364-4007
Toll Free: 1-833-364-4007
Fax: (647) 930-9552
Email: oakville@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Richmond Hill

Phone: (647) 297-0690
Fax: (289) 304-9918
Email: richmondhill@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Scarborough East

27 – 1139 Morningside Avenue
Scarborough, Ontario M1B 0A1
Phone: (416) 886-0074
Email: scarborougheast@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Scarborough West

D209-69 Lebovic Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M1L 4T7
Phone: (647) 330-6331
Email: scarboroughwest@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

St. Catharines

A – 204 Niagara Street
St. Catharines, Ontario L2M 4V4
Phone: (905) 228-2976
Email: stcatharines@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Sudbury

208 Caswell Drive, Unit 2
Sudbury, Ontario P3E 2N8
Email: sudbury@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Vaughan

Windsor

3750 Walker Road, Unit 3
Windsor, Ontario N8W 3W2
Phone: (519) 981-8070
Email: windsor@thebig.ca
VIEW DIRECTIONS

Get In Touch With Us

OR CONTACT US

Search For Your Broker

If you happen to be looking for a specific Broker you may search them below by first or last name to be directed to their personal homepage.

Our trusted insurance partners

X

Get Your Insurance Quote