Contact Us, We're Here to Help!

Billyard Insurance Group Locations

Welland – Head Office

38 East Main Street
Welland, Ontario, L3B 3W3
Phone: (905) 346-2190
Toll Free: (855) 843-1570
Fax: (866) 540-6870
Email: contact@thebig.ca
DIRECTIONS

Bolton

2-12621 HWY 50 Road
Bolton, Ontario L7E 1M4
Phone: (905) 593-6733
Toll Free: 1-855-453-2660
Fax: (855) 453-2680
Email: bolton@thebig.ca
VIEWDIRECTIONS

Brampton

222-350 Rutherford Road South,Plaza 2
Brampton, Ontario L6W 4N6
Phone: (905) 282-0001
Toll Free: 1-855-843-1570
Fax: (905) 235-4060
Email: brampton@thebig.ca
VIEWDIRECTIONS

Erin Mills

201-2255 Dundas Street West
Mississauga, Ontario L5K 1R6
Phone: (905) 593-1289
Toll Free: 1-855-843-1570
Fax: (905) 240-0847
Email: erinmills@thebig.ca
VIEWDIRECTIONS

Etobicoke

5409 Eglinton Avenue, Suite 203
Etobicoke, Ontario M9C 5K6

Phone: (647) 557-8773
Toll Free: 1-855-843-1570
Fax: (647) 557-8700
Email: etobicoke@thebig.ca
VIEWDIRECTIONS

Guelph

7-3 Watson Road South
Guelph, Ontario N1L 1E3
Phone: (226) 780-0802
Toll Free: (866) 377-0844
Fax: (226) 444-9573
Email: guelph@thebig.ca
VIEWDIRECTIONS

Hamilton

301-55 Head Street
Dundas, Ontario, L9H 3H8
Phone: (905) 495-5437
Toll Free: (877) 225-2850
Fax: (905)497-2756
Email: hamilton@thebig.ca
VIEWDIRECTIONS

Kitchener

201-500 Fairway Road South
Kitchener, Ontario, N2C 1X3
Phone: (519) 969-2929
Toll Free: (866) 792-2455
Fax: (519) 489-0603
Email: kw@thebig.ca
VIEWDIRECTIONS

Mississauga East

106-1055 Canadian Place
Mississauga, Ontario L4W 0C2
Phone: (289) 724-2272
Toll Free: 1-855-843-1570
Fax: (289) 724-2272
Email:mississaugaeast@thebig.ca
VIEWDIRECTIONS

Mississauga West

105-135 Matheson Blvd West
Mississauga, Ontario L5R 3L1

Oakville

214-215 Dundas Street West
Oakville, Ontario, L6M 1L9
Phone: (905) 364-4007
Toll Free: 1-883-364-4007
Fax: (647) 930-9552
Email: oakville@thebig.ca
VIEWDIRECTIONS

Get In Touch With Us

OR CONTACT US

Search For Your Broker

If you happen to be looking for a specific Broker you may search them below by first or last name to be directed to their personal homepage.

Our trusted insurance partners

X

Get Your Insurance Quote