Head Office

38 East Main Street
Welland, ON, L3B 3W3

 

Service Hours

M 8:30am - 4:30pm
TU 8:30am - 4:30pm
W 8:30am - 4:30pm

TH 8:30am - 4:30pm
F 8:30am - 4:30pm
Sat Closed

 

Sales Hours

M 8:30am - 6:30pm
TU 8:30am - 6:30pm
W 8:30am - 6:30pm

TH 8:30am - 6:30pm
F 8:30am - 6:30pm
Sat 10:00am - 4:00pm

 

Concerns and Complaints

At Billyard Insurance Group and Billyard Investment Group, it is important for us to know about any problems you experience. We are committed to addressing your concerns and complaints promptly, efficiently, and professionally.
Click here to escalate your concern.


Find an Office

Find my Broker

 

 

Offices by City

Acton

294 Queen Street East ,Unit 202
Acton, ON. L7J 1P8

acton@thebig.ca

Ajax

15 Harwood Avenue South, Unit 104
Ajax, ON. L1S 2B9

ajax@thebig.ca

Alta Vista

1376 Bank Street, Suite 210
Ottawa, ON. K1H 7Y3

altavista@thebig.ca

Ancaster

894 Golf Links Road, Unit 201
Ancaster, ON. L9K 1J8

ancaster@thebig.ca

Aurora

15105 Yonge Street, Unit 204
Aurora, ON. L4G 1M3

aurora@thebig.ca

Barrie

80 Bradford Street. Suite #300, Unit 150
Barrie, ON. L4N 6S7

barrie@thebig.ca

Barton

312 Grays Road, Unit 1
Stoney Creek, ON. L8E 1V5

barton@thebig.ca

Bedford

20 Duke Street, Unit 105
Bedford, NS. B4A 2Z5

bedford@thebig.ca

Belleville

81 Dundas Street E.
Belleville, ON. K8N 1B9

belleville@thebig.ca

Binbrook

664 Golf Club Road, Unit 4
Hannon, ON. L0R 1P0

binbrook@thebig.ca

Bolton

8-12612 Highway 50
Bolton, ON. L7E 1T6

bolton@thebig.ca

Bowmanville

30 Caristrap St
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 3Y7

bowmanville@thebig.ca

Brampton

27-7916 Hurontario Street
Brampton, ON. L6Y 0P6

brampton@thebig.ca

Brantford

4-155 Lynden Road
Brantford, ON. N3R 8A7

brantford@thebig.ca

Burlington East

5316 John Lucas Drive, Unit 2
Burlington, ON. L7L 6A6

burlingtoneast@thebig.ca

Burlington West

7A-760 Brant Street
Burlington, ON. L7S 1X7

burlingtonwest@thebig.ca

Caledon

15955 Airport Road, Unit 204A
Caledon East, ON. L7C 1H9

caledon@thebig.ca

Calgary Northwest

2120 Kensington Road NW, Unit 202
Calgary, AB. T2N 3R7

calgarynorthwest@thebig.ca

Cambridge

366 Hespeler Road, Unit 13
Cambridge, ON. N1R 6J6

cambridge@thebig.ca

Clarkson

802 Southdown Road, Unit C6
Mississauga, ON. L5J 2Y4

clarkson@thebig.ca

Concord

644 Millway Avenue, Unit 12B
Concord, ON. L4K 4H4

concord@thebig.ca

Courtice

2727 Courtice Road, Unit C4
Courtice, ON. L1E 3A2

courtice@thebig.ca

Deerfoot

11505 35 Street SE, Unit 215
Calgary, AB. T2Z 4B1

deerfoot@thebig.ca

East York

3-1033 Pape Avenue
Toronto, ON. M4K 3W1

eastyork@thebig.ca

Edmonton East

38 East Main St.
Welland, ON. L3B 3W3

edmontoneast@thebig.ca

Edmonton South

6259 Andrews Loop SW
Edmonton, AB. T6W 3G9

edmontonsouth@thebig.ca

Eglinton Square

69 Lebovic Avenue, Unit 209
Scarborough, ON. M1L 0H2

eglintonsquare@thebig.ca

Erin Mills

2520 Eglinton Ave W, Unit 222
Mississauga, ON. L5M 0Y4

erinmills@thebig.ca

Etobicoke

209-5405 Eglinton Avenue
Etobicoke, ON. M9C 5K6

etobicoke@thebig.ca

Fredericton

82 Westmorland St, Suite 405
Fredericton, NB. E3B 3L3

fredericton@thebig.ca

Georgetown

160 Guelph St, Unit 1A
Georgetown, ON. L7G 4A6

georgetown@thebig.ca

Grimsby

274 Main Street East, Unit 2
Grimsby, ON. L3M 1P8

grimsby@thebig.ca

Guelph

7-3 Watson Rd. S.
Guelph, ON. N1L 1E3

guelph@thebig.ca

Halifax West

211 Horseshoe Lake Drive, Unit 307 & 308
Halifax, NS. B3S 0B9

halifaxwest@thebig.ca

Hamilton

302-55 Head Street
Dundas, ON. L9H 3H8

hamilton@thebig.ca

Kanata

260 Hearst Way, Suite 601
Kanata, ON. K2L 3H1

kanata@thebig.ca

Kingston

2-830 Development Drive
Kingston, ON. K7M 5V7

kingston@thebig.ca

Kitchener

201-500 Fairway Rd S.
Kitchener, ON. N2C 1X3

kw@thebig.ca

London North

2136 Kains Road, Unit 3
London, ON. N6K 0C1

londonnorth@thebig.ca

MacLeod

5920 MacLeod Trail SW, Suite 502
Calgary, AB. T2H 0K2

macleod@thebig.ca

Maple

10909 Yonge Street, Unit 210
Richmond Hill, ON. L4C 3E3

maple@thebig.ca

Markham East

228 Copper Creek Drive
Markham, ON. L6B 1N6

markhameast@thebig.ca

Markham North

9889 Markham Road, Unit 202
Markham, ON. L6E 0B7

markhamnorth@thebig.ca

Markham South

21-7725 Birchmount Road
Markham, ON. L3R 9X3

markhamsouth@thebig.ca

Markham West

10761 Victoria Sq Blvd, Unit 206
Markham, ON. L6C 1J3

markhamwest@thebig.ca

Meadowvale

2550 Argentia Road, Unit 212
Mississauga, ON. L5N 5R1

meadowvale@thebig.ca

Milton

106 Main Street East
Milton, ON. L9T 1N4

milton@thebig.ca

Mississauga East

106-1055 Canadian Place
Mississauga, ON. L4W 0C2

mississaugaeast@thebig.ca

Mississauga West

208- 320 Matheson Blvd W
Mississauga, ON. L5R 0H2

mississaugawest@thebig.ca

Moncton

770 Main Street, Unit 1604
Moncton, NB. E1C 9Y3

moncton@thebig.ca

Newmarket

102-390 Davis Drive
Newmarket, ON. L3Y 2N9

newmarket@thebig.ca

Niagara Falls

6710 Drummond Road, Unit 8
Niagara Falls, ON. L2G 4P1

niagarafalls@thebig.ca

North York

300-200 Consumers Road
Toronto, ON. M2J 4R4

northyork@thebig.ca

Oakville

214-515 Dundas St. W.
Oakville, ON. L6M 1L9

oakville@thebig.ca

Orangeville

15 Brenda Blvd, Unit 101
Orangeville, ON. L9W 3Y5

orangeville@thebig.ca

Oshawa

200 Bond St W, Unit 104
Oshawa, ON. L1J 2L7

oshawa@thebig.ca

Ouellette Corners

101 Tecumseh Road W
Windsor, ON. N8X 1E8

ouellettecorners@thebig.ca

Peterborough

1600 Lansdowne Street W, Unit 2
Peterborough, ON. K9J 7C7

peterborough@thebig.ca

Pickering

1735 Bayly Street, Unit 8C
Pickering, ON. L1W 3G7

pickering@thebig.ca

Port Credit

39 Lakeshore Road E, Unit B100
Mississauga, ON. L5G 1C9

portcredit@thebig.ca

Port Perry

1575 Hwy 7A, Unit 2C
Port Perry, ON. L9L 1B5

portperry@thebig.ca

Port Union

38 East Main St.
Welland, ON. L3B 3W3

portunion@thebig.ca

Queensway

697 The Queensway
Etobicoke, ON. M8Y 1L2

queensway@thebig.ca

Red Deer

4919 59 Street, Unit 105
Red Deer, AB. T4N 6C9

reddeer@thebig.ca

Rexdale

180 Queens Plate Drive, Unit 4A
Toronto, ON. M9W 6Y9

rexdale@thebig.ca

Richmond Hill

104-30 East Beaver Creek Road
Richmond Hill, ON. L4B 1J2

richmondhill@thebig.ca

Sarnia

201 Front Street North, Suite 503
Sarnia, ON. N7T 7T9

sarnia@thebig.ca

Scarborough East

408-1585 Markham Road
Scarborough, ON. M1B 2W1

scarborougheast@thebig.ca

Sherwood Park

10 Main Blvd, Unit G
Sherwood Park, AB. T8A 3W8

sherwoodpark@thebig.ca

St Catharines

101 Eastchester Ave
St. Catharines, ON. L2P 2Y9

stcatharines@thebig.ca

St Clair

691 St Clair Ave W 2nd Floor
Toronto, ON. M6C 1B2

stclair@thebig.ca

Stoney Creek

44 King Street E, Unit 10
Stoney Creek, ON. L8G 1K1

stoneycreek@thebig.ca

Stouffville

38 Innovator Avenue, Unit 2
Stouffville, ON. L4A 0Y2

stouffville@thebig.ca

Sudbury

135 Pine Street
Sudbury, ON. P3C 1X2

sudbury@thebig.ca

Tecumseh

23 Amy Croft Dr, Unit 1
Tecumseh, ON. N9K 1C7

tecumseh@thebig.ca

Thornhill

7191 Yonge Street, Unit 408
Thornhill, ON. L3T 0C4

thornhill@thebig.ca

Uxbridge

2 Campbell Dr, Unit 206
Uxbridge, ON. L9P 1H6

uxbridge@thebig.ca

Vaughan

7600 Highway 27, Unit 15B,
Woodbridge, ON. L4H 0P8

vaughan@thebig.ca

Waterloo

235 Bathurst Drive, Second Floor
Waterloo, ON. N2V 2E4

waterloo@thebig.ca

Welland

38 East Main St.
Welland, ON. L3B 3W3

contact@thebig.ca

Westboro

311 Richmond Road, Suite 300
Ottawa, ON. K1Z 5H8

westboro@thebig.ca

Whitby

101-173 Brock St. North
Whitby, ON. L1N4H3

whitby@thebig.ca

Windsor

3-3750 Walker Road
Windsor, ON. N8W 3S8

windsor@thebig.ca

York

2100 Lawrence Ave W, Unit 202A
York, ON. M9N 3W3

york@thebig.ca

Yorkdale

3500 Dufferin Street, Unit 605
North York, ON. M3K 1N2

yorkdale@thebig.ca

Insurance for Everything.

Select an insurance product to get a quote.