Back To Top

Head Office

38 East Main Street
Welland, ON, L3B 3W3

 

Service Hours

M 8:30am - 4:30pm
TU 8:30am - 4:30pm
W 8:30am - 4:30pm

TH 8:30am - 4:30pm
F 8:30am - 4:30pm
Sat Closed

 

Sales Hours

M 8:30am - 6:30pm
TU 8:30am - 6:30pm
W 8:30am - 6:30pm

TH 8:30am - 6:30pm
F 8:30am - 6:30pm
Sat 10:00am - 4:00pm

 

Concerns and Complaints

At Billyard Insurance Group, it is important for us to know about any problems you experience. We are committed to addressing your concerns and complaints in a timely, efficient and professional manner.
Click here to escalate your concern.


Find an Office

Find my Broker

 

 

Offices by City

Ajax

15 Harwood Avenue South, Unit 104
Ajax, ON. L1S 2B9

ajax@thebig.ca

Aurora

15105 Yonge Street, Unit 202
Aurora, ON. L4G 1M3

aurora@thebig.ca

Barrie

80 Bradford Street. Suite #300, Unit 150
Barrie, ON. L4N 6S7

barrie@thebig.ca

Bedford

20 Duke Street, Unit 105
Bedford, NS. B4A 2Z5

bedford@thebig.ca

Binbrook


, ON.

Bolton

8-12612 Highway 50
Bolton, ON. L7E 1T6

bolton@thebig.ca

Belleville

81 Dundas Street E.
Belleville, ON. K8N 1B9

belleville@thebig.ca

Bowmanville

30 Caristrap St
Bowmanville, ON. L1C 3Y7

bowmanville@thebig.ca

Brampton

27-7916 Hurontario Street
Brampton, ON. L6Y 0P6

brampton@thebig.ca

Brantford

4-155 Lynden Road
Brantford, ON. N3R 8A7

brantford@thebig.ca

Burlington East

5316 John Lucas Drive, Unit 2
Burlington, ON. L7L 6A6

burlingtoneast@thebig.ca

Burlington West

201-3430 South Service Road
Burlington, ON. L7N 3J5

burlingtonwest@thebig.ca

Caledon

2-18420 Hurontario Street
Caledon Village, ON. L7K 0Y3

caledon@thebig.ca

Calgary Northwest

2120 Kensington Road NW, Unit 208
Calgary, AB. T2N 3R7

calgarynorthwest@thebig.ca

Cambridge

366 Hespeler Road, Unit 13
Cambridge, ON. N1R 6J6

cambridge@thebig.ca

Concord

644 Millway Avenue, Unit 12B
Concord, ON. L4K 4H4

concord@thebig.ca

Deerfoot


, AB.

Don Mills

300-200 Consumers Road
Toronto, ON. M2J 4R4

donmills@thebig.ca

East York

3-1033 Pape Avenue
Toronto, ON. M4K 3W1

eastyork@thebig.ca

Edmonton South

3908 97 Street NW, Unit 4
Edmonton, AB. T6E 6N2

edmontonsouth@thebig.ca

Erin Mills

311-2255 Dundas Street West
Mississauga, ON. L5K 1R6

erinmills@thebig.ca

Etobicoke

203-5409 Eglinton Avenue
Etobicoke, ON. M9C 5K6

etobicoke@thebig.ca

Georgetown

170 Guelph St, Unit 1A
Georgetown, ON. L7G 4A7

georgetown@thebig.ca

Grimsby

274 Main Street East, Unit 2
Grimsby, ON. L3M 1P8

grimsby@thebig.ca

Guelph

7-3 Watson Rd. S.
Guelph, ON. N1L 1E3

guelph@thebig.ca

Kitchener/Waterloo

201-500 Fairway Rd S.
Kitchener, ON. N2C 1X3

kw@thebig.ca

London North

1900 Hyde Park Road, Unit 3
London, ON. N6H 5L9

londonnorth@thebig.ca

Markham North

9889 Markham Road, Unit 202
Markham, ON. L3P 8M1

markhamnorth@thebig.ca

Markham South

21-7725 Birchmount Road
Markham, ON. L3R 9X9

markhamsouth@thebig.ca

Markham West

10761 Victoria Sq Blvd, Unit 206
Markham, ON. L6C 1J3

markhamwest@thebig.ca

Meadowvale

2550 Argentia Road, Unit 212
Mississauga, ON. L5N 5R1

meadowvale@thebig.ca

Milton

16-75 Main Street
Milton, ON. L9T 1N4

milton@thebig.ca

Mississauga East

106-1055 Canadian Place
Mississauga, ON. L4W 0C2

mississaugaeast@thebig.ca

Mississauga West

105D-135 Matheson Blvd West
Mississauga, ON. L5R 3L1

mississaugawest@thebig.ca

Newmarket

102-390 Davis Drive
Newmarket, ON. L3Y 2N9

newmarket@thebig.ca

Niagara Falls

6710 Drummond Road , Unit 8
Niagara Falls, ON. L2G 4P1

niagarafalls@thebig.ca

Oshawa

200 Bond St W, Unit 104
Oshawa, ON. L1J 2L7

oshawa@thebig.ca

Oakville

214-515 Dundas St. W.
Oakville, ON. L6M 1L9

oakville@thebig.ca

Peterborough

1600 Lansdowne Street, Unit 2
Peterborough, ON. K9J 7C7

peterborough@thebig.ca

Pickering

1735 Bayly Street, Unit 8C
Pickering, ON. L1W 3G7

pickering@thebig.ca

Port Perry

76 Water St.
Port Perry, ON. L9L 1J2

portperry@thebig.ca

Red Deer

4919 59 Street
Red Deer, AB. T4N 6C9

reddeer@thebig.ca

Richmond Hill

104-30 East Beaver Creek Road
Richmond Hill, ON. L4B 1J2

richmondhill@thebig.ca

Scarborough East

203-55 Nugget Avenue
Scarborough, ON. M1S 3L1

scarborougheast@thebig.ca

Scarborough West

69 Lebovic Avenue, Unit 209
Scarborough, ON. M1L 0H2

scarboroughwest@thebig.ca

St Catharines

204 Niagara Street
St. Catharines, ON. L2M 4V4

stcatharines@thebig.ca

St Clair

Lower-1216 St Clair Ave W
Toronto, ON. M6E 1B4

stclair@thebig.ca

Stouffville

30 Innovator Avenue, Unit 9
Stouffville, ON. L4A 0Y2

stouffville@thebig.ca

Stoney Creek

418-1100 South Service Road
Stoney Creek, ON. L8E 0C5

stoneycreek@thebig.ca

Sudbury

2-208 Caswell Drive
Sudbury, ON. P3E 2N8

sudbury@thebig.ca

Thornhill

7191 Yonge Street, Unit 408
Thornhill, ON. L3T 0C4

thornhill@thebig.ca

Tecumseh

25 Amy Croft Dr, Unit 12
Tecumseh, ON. N9K 1C7

tecumseh@thebig.ca

Uxbridge

2 Campbell Dr, Unit 206
Uxbridge, ON. L9P 1H6

uxbridge@thebig.ca

Vaughan

7600 Highway 27, Unit 15B,
Woodbridge, ON. L4H 0P8

vaughan@thebig.ca

Welland

38 East Main St.
Welland, ON. L3B 3W3

contact@thebig.ca

Westboro

311 Richmond Road, Suite 300
Ottawa, ON. K1Z 5H8

westboro@thebig.ca

Whitby

101-173 Brock St. North
Whitby, ON. L1N4H3

whitby@thebig.ca

Windsor

3-3750 Walker Road
Windsor, ON. N8W 3S8

windsor@thebig.ca

York

2100 Lawrence Ave W, Unit 202A
York, ON. M9N 3W3

york@thebig.ca

Insurance for Everything.

Select an insurance product to get a quote.